Angina Attack

What Are The 4 Stages Of Congestive Heart Failure?

Congestive heart failure (CHF) is a condition in which the heart’s function as a pump is inadequate to meet the body’s needs. The symptoms of congestive heart failure vary, but can include:

Fatigue, Diminished exercise capacity, Shortness of breath, and. Swelling (edema). Read More….

Watch This

Can You Die From Heart Disease?

About 610,000 people die of heart disease in the United States every year–that’s 1 in every 4 deaths. Heart disease is the leading cause of death for both men and women. More than half of the deaths due to heart

How Many Stages Are There For Congestive Heart Failure?

The American College of Cardiology (ACC) and the American Heart Association (AHA) have identified the Stages of Heart Failure. The stages are more recent and they complement the NHYA classification (See-Classifications of Heart Failure). The four stages are set up